Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lanan Clark

Lanan Clark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanan Clark
"Recently had a call with Diana. She was very helpful in reviewing and assessing my insurance needs currently. Very patient and professional. Excellent employee and I hope she is recognized as such."
Profile photo of CFI Motorsports

CFI Motorsports

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CFI Motorsports
"I've worked with Greg for many years and always been extremely happy with his customer service! Happy to refer him confidently to anybody in need!"
Profile photo of Jason Hughes

Jason Hughes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hughes
"I have been a client of Greg's for over 20 years. Amazing to work with, friendly, informative, and caring. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mark McHenry

Mark McHenry

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McHenry
"The other day coming home from treatment I had a fender bender so to speak. A car cut in front of me no signal and we may contact. It was totally the other driver's fault. Pulled over exchanged information. Got home and call Greg. He was awesome he took my information and this being my first accident, he was very understand. A couple hours later I got a call from the investigator or the claims adjuster not sure which. Told him my side of the story apparently he had already heard the other side of the story and there was no claim. Everything was taking care of same day. As there was no damage to my car there was nothing else to be done. State Farm did an awesome job."
Profile photo of Marwans Pilot car service

Marwans Pilot car service

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marwans Pilot car service
"great customer service Friendly staff.."
Profile photo of billy dryden

billy dryden

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billy dryden
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of will lathrop

will lathrop

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by will lathrop
"I had an amazing experience with Diana burnett. She went above and beyond to help me with my insurance policy to get me back on the road as fast as possible. I would highly recommend her and her office ! Shes a life saver!"
Profile photo of yaboooy08

yaboooy08

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yaboooy08
"Greg got me best pricing on my homeowner's insurance when I was shopping during the escrow process on my first home purchase last year and now his agent Nicole hooked me up with a no brainer car insurance policy. I paid 5 bucks more and got 50k100k liability on my car vs the minimum and also reduced my deductibles from 1000 and 2500 to 0 and 500. I also got full coverage on my work truck that previously only had the state minimum 15/30/10. I also have med payments now and saved 20bucks on my homeowner's insurance so now I'm saving 15 bucks overall per month. This is a home run win all the way around and couldn't be happier. Might even get life insurance for about $1 a month during our appointment in a few days."
Profile photo of Bernadette Umstead

Bernadette Umstead

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Umstead
"After having moved on to another company because of relocation, I had an instance regarding an old accident that showed as my fault (wasn't the case) I called Diana Miller- Burnett she had been my rep prior, she took care of the problem for me immediately Couldn't have had a better experience. She was always prompt to resolve any issues and assist in obtaining other policies for me and my family. Wonderful office and staff."
Profile photo of Arlene Smoot-Hargreaves

Arlene Smoot-Hargreaves

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Smoot-Hargreaves
"Great service, extremely helpful, and affordable prices. Would recommend them to anyone looking for Insurance."
Profile photo of Masoud Aatifi

Masoud Aatifi

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masoud Aatifi
"Becca she is super nice and helpful always she help me and my family so respectful and kind. Absolutely great insurance 100% recommed😇"
Profile photo of Haley Courchaine

Haley Courchaine

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Courchaine
"I’ve had State Farm for a couple of years now and before I left I was with a office that was extremely rude and didn’t want to help me they just wanted to make me pay the most expensive plan. When I came back after a month Becca D. with Greg Lauck’s office, was super amazing and knew exactly what I needed when I gave her a description of things I needed covered and my ranges. I would recommend them to everyone for great service and affordable prices."
Profile photo of Emily Aichele

Emily Aichele

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Aichele
"I have been so incredibly happy with State Farm Insurance. I cannot begin to recommend agents Greg Lauck and Rebecca enough. They are both extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Jeremy Albright

Jeremy Albright

December 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Albright
"Called for an insurance quote for my new car and Greg picked up. I provided my make, model, and vin, and Greg gave me a pretty reasonable quote. I called the next day to confirm quote before going forward, and Gregs assistant answered and said Greg entered the vehicle info wrong. Assistant said the New Quote was $100 more a month, so I canceled my motorcycle and car insurance and went progressive for same price as state farm original quote before policy started. Just added Home Insurance with Progressive bundle recently. They have nice people working there, but I wouldn't trust them with my money..."
Profile photo of Jessica Newman

Jessica Newman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Newman
"I have been with Greg Lauck and his team for over a decade now. I wouldn't trade their exceptional service throughout the years for any other insurance company. They have gone above and beyond for me, especially Sandra, who has been extremely helpful and diligent."
Profile photo of Richard Sonne

Richard Sonne

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Sonne
"Very helpful, responsive, and easy to work with. Rebecca provided us with exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Wendy Battermann

Wendy Battermann

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Battermann
"I have had State Farm insurance with Greg and his team for over 16 years. I can always depend on their amazing service. Sandra, especially, is always responsive to my requests for insurance certificates when we win new business. She is fast, thorough, and always so friendly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Dale Dockendorf

Dale Dockendorf

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Dockendorf
"Easiest and most responsive insurance agency I have ever dealt with. Sandra, Diana and (of course) Greg are both knowledgeable and helpful. Prices are best I could find for both my personal needs and my business."
Profile photo of Alice Kelly

Alice Kelly

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Kelly
"Greg has been our agent for years. He has excellent staff like Sandra Vazquez that is professional and quick to help."
Profile photo of Paul Ng

Paul Ng

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ng
"Sandra is always making sure I get my alarm discount! Always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ty Kearns

Ty Kearns

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Kearns
"Greg, Sandra and the whole team at State Farm have been incredible to work with. We have all of our work trucks insured by them. Wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Judith P.

Judith P.

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judith P.
"I've bee working with Greg for years, and have always found him to be very helpful and personable, as are all of his staff. In a recent interaction, Sandra Vasquez was especially helpful, supplying me with the documentation I needed in an extremely timely manner. I highly recommend Greg and his office."
Profile photo of Aurora Artes

Aurora Artes

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Artes
"I ended up getting help from Diana at this office after I needed roadside assistance and had a bad experience with Agero and Auto Rescue. Diana contacted my local office and sent them all the forms over to fill out complaints and helped me through the process to make sure everything was handled properly. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Sheila Arreguy (She)

Sheila Arreguy (She)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Arreguy (She)
"Rebecca and Diana were both very helpful. I had covid and was all over the place trying to get coverage over the phone and finally I just called them and Diana walked me through everything and we got it all handled. I was switching companies leaving progressive and going back to State farm. I'm really glad I did. Thanks for some great work and great conversation!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ly

Nicole Ly

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Ly
"We have a renter's policy with Greg's team since 2018! Greg and his team have been nothing but amazing! Since 2018 my husband and I have moved 2 times. Each time they have made the transition easy. We worked with Sandra for our 2nd move and she was very responsive. Her turn around was quick too. We lived in Sacramento from 2018 - mid 2020. We moved out to the bay area and still hold a policy with Greg's team. I honestly can't imagine going anywhere else. :)"